Glass gnomes?

No, I am not talking about the silly knicknack garden gnomes. I am talking about glasses. For drinking.

Maybe its just me, but I like to have complete sets of things. Not odd, mismatched, jumbled together dishes (except for coffee cups love variety). Or missing dishes.  At one point just a year and a half ago, I had 18 glasses in a matching set. I realized today as I was putting the dishes away, that most of the glasses are missing. I know where three went, they were broken. Two, my toddler dropped so we switched him back to plastic cups, and one I dropped. But, that still leaves 11 MIA. Where did they go?

I think the culprit is glass gnomes!

They also like taking my spoons….

Leave a Reply

